Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
California here we come...
California here we come...
Publicité
California here we come...
19 octobre 2005

greeeease

greeeease

AAAAAhhhhh on dira ce k'on voudra, ce film est kan mm un modèle du genre... troooooo bien et franchemen tro marran... bon c pa non plus une énooorme performance d'acteurs ms bon rien ke pr l'ambiance ca vaut vraiment le coup ! et la musique est très très marrante.. d'ailleurs on va fr un bout de notre super-méga-top choré de danse (ON NE SE MOKE PAS) ki d'ailleurs progresse vachement (et c mm pa ironik !!) dessus !!allé un petit bout de la chanson... et n'oubliez pas de monter ds les aigus (ooohhh yeeeahhhh) !!

You're the one that I want

I got chills they're multiplying
And I'm losing control
Cause the power you're supplying
It's Electrifying!

You better shape up cause I need a man
And my heart is set on you
You better shape up, you better understand
To my heart I must be true

Refrain : You're the one that I want(You are the one I want) ho ho ho honey (x 3)
The one that I need oh yes indeed

If you're filled with affection
You're too shy to convey
Meditate in my direction
Feel your way

I better shape up, cause you need a man (I need a man)
Who can keep me satisfied
I better shape up, if I'm gonna prove (you better prove)
That my faith is justified
Are you sure? Yes I'm sure down deep inside

Refrain x 3

(soit dit en passant : 100ème message de ce blog... je ne pensais pas aller juske là !)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité